Machine Knitting – Finished Project Pictures

It feels fitting to end 2015 with an update on one of the projects I started in January, a machine knit scarf.

Machine Knit Scarf

When updating my blog last week I realised that I had scandalously neglected to post the finished pictures of my Machine Knit Scarf which I made in the Spring. Here are a few shots of me modelling my creation on Arthur’s Seat.

Machine Knit Scarf - Full view

It was finished just in time for summer and I have only just rescued it from one of the packing boxes. I’m loving wearing it so far!

Knitted pattern clash explosion for the last day of work before Christmas #machineknitting #pattern #knitting

A post shared by Kristina Seznec (@kristinajseznec) on

Since making this project I have bought my own knitting machine and I’m looking forward to creating something new with it in January… watch this space! If you have any tips on punch cards or patterns please put them in the comments below.

Thanks for reading and Happy New Year! Kx

One comment

Leave a Reply

