My Instagram Favourites #MMMay15

Me Made May wasn’t just about what I wore. One of my favourite things over the last month was cruising the hashtag and seeing all the wonderful creations people had made. It was also a fabulous way to discover some really talented bloggers I hadn’t come across before. I had so many favourites that it was hard to choose, but I wanted to share a couple here. Make sure you check out the instagram feeds of all these talented ladies!

Gwenstellamade

Vintage playsuit? Yes Please! This has given me some new inspiration for some vintage pattern fabric I have in my stash. GwenStella as a fabulous vintage inspired blog – enjoy!

Thisismoonlight

Some of the best constructed shots of #MMMay15 – her pictures on their own are a work of art. Seeing these pictures has really changed the way I’m going to think about photographing my projects in the future. That’s not to mention the colourful and beautifully made clothing.

Check out all of her photos on her inspirational blog.

Kooky umbrella pose #mmmay15 #moonlightexpressions

A post shared by Nicki Thisismoonlight (@thisismoonlight) on

Cleocmc

So many incredible creations. I think this beautiful yellow pattern skirt is my favourite but to be honest its hard to choose. Also she seems to be working on an amazing fairisle knit sweater. Definitely one to watch.

Be sure to check out her blog which is full of amazing makes!

Day 11. The skirt and matching headband were made by me. #sewing #memademay #mmmay15 #mmm15

A post shared by Constance Caddell (@cleocmc) on

Rollingcloth

The clothes, the glasses, the attitude! Claudine I heart your style. You can find out what she has going on in her studio right now by visiting her blog – a must read.

4 comments

    • Kristina

      Awww! Thanks Gwen! It easy when there are people like you also working on inspiring projects and sharing them online! xx

Leave a Reply

