Famous Art, Not So Famous Faces part 2

Of course visiting the Tate Modern wasn’t all bad! I managed at last to capture the phenomena of people taking pictures of themselves with art work…

Getting the real visitor experience in the Turbine hall

Here are some people enjoying themselves at the Dominique Gonzalez Foerster exhibition in the Turbine hall.

Of course I didn’t miss out on the chance of a photo op. Here I am in Cildo Meireles installation Fontes. Look at me

Despite all the people this is one of the best exhibitions I have been to in a long time. It’s difficult to be interactive and thought provoking at the same but Meireles manages it. I can’t recommend it highly enough!

Leave a Reply

