Glasgow International

Having spent the last few weeks going round Glasgow International I was really pleased to see this showreel of the festival. I am beginning to think that video showreels and podcasts are one of the best ways to get an impression of an exhibition as installation photos are often totally different to the actual show. You can see the video here

A visitor contemplates Calum Stirling\'s Rostra Plaza

As you can see I have been continuing my mission to be photographed with art, this is me with Calum Stirling’s Rostra Plaza now on show at the Mitchell Library.

Also for those who are interested I’ve been writing a diary of my experiences at the festival for AN Interfaces website which you can check out here.

Leave a Reply

